Skip to main content

Resellers

Europe
Finland
Vesa Mikkila
+358-207-420-100
+358-207-420-130
Vesa.Mikkila@finsatt.fl

P.O.Box 29
Rengastie
FIN-60101 Seinajoki

www.finsatt.fl
Asia
India
Mahesh Kala
+91-129-4041351
+91-9811290428
mahesh.kala@jvmicronics.com

5L, First Floor,
Sector -4, Ballabgarh
Faridabad-121004,Haryana

Delhi
www.jvmicronics.com
North America
United States
Kirk Davies
+1-800-688-9282
sales@northamericancable.com

Locations across the USA

www.northamericancable.com
North America
United States
Scott Brietz
+1-800-423-2594
+1-407-339-0204
scott@multicominc.com

1076 Florida Central Parkway
Longwood, FL 32750

www.multicominc.com
North America
United States
Jeff Gruber
+1-770-310-8300
+1-77- 231-2497
jeffgruber@grubersales.com

241 Powers Cove
Marietta, GA 30067
Georgia ONLY

Georgia
www.grubersales.com
Europe
Switzerland
Peter Muheim
+41-41-262-0373
+41-41-262-0379
info@globotech.ch

Schooswaldstrasse 7
CH-6020 Emmenbruecke

www.globotech.ch
South America
Brazil
Ademilson Garcia Guedes
+55 11 3549 5112
+55 11 3578 3459
guedes@guedesmidiadigital.com.br

Av. Paulista, 1159,
Cj 1009 - 10° 
Cerqueira César

São Paulo, SP,  BRASIL
CEP: 01.311-200

www.guedesmidiadigital.com.br
Europe
Germany
Michael Schiestl
+49-7191-3435-70
+49-7191-3435-50
michael.schiestl@hiltron.de

Emil-Rathenau-Str. 1
71522 Backnang

www.hiltron.de
Europe
Czechoslovakia
Martin Kouril
+420 241 760 100
+420 241 764 822
Martin.Kouril@mikrokom.cz

Pod Vinici 20
Prague 4
Czech Republic 143 00

www.mikrokom.cz
Asia
Japan
Makoto Ozawa
+81-53-433-1238
+81-53-433-4030
ozawa@moubic.co.jp

408, Koike HamamatsuShizuoka
Shizuoka, 435-0056

www.moubic.com